Comes Love

7-inch 45 rpm vinyl record

Release date: June 21, 2019

Featuring: 2 classic songs (Comes Love, Walkin’ After Midnight) performed with Dennis Luxion (piano), Billy Flynn (electric guitar), Ben E. Miller (bass), Dean Haas (drums) and Hannah (vocals).

Available here




Release date: September 2014

Featuring: 4 original songs [Crawling Backwards, Pitch Black Eyes, Georgia Rain, Dog on the Street] written by Hannah Frank; performed with Victor Sanders (electric guitar), Meg Thomas (percussion), Ben E. Miller (bass) and Hannah (vocals, acoustic guitar).

Out of print – available digitally